Special Metals Welding Products Company


Contact


Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. Please use the links below to contact our team or fill out the contact form to send us a sales inquiry or feedback on our services. Our representatives will get back to you as soon as possible.

Global Contacts
North and South America Contacts

1401 Burris Road, Newton, NC 28658 USA
Phone: 1-800-624-3411 or (828)-465-0352
Fax: (828)-464-8993
info@smwpc.com

John Keller - Inside Sales Manager
Phone: 828-695-2745
jkeller@smwpc.com

Keisha Lowman - Inside Sales Representative
Phone: 800-624-3411 or 828-695-2723
klowman@smwpc.com

Regina Munday - Inside Sales Representative
Phone: 800-624-3411 or 828-695-2709
rmunday@smwpc.com

Krysta Hewlett - Account Manager
Phone: 1-800-624-3411 or 1-828-695-2708
khewlett@smwpc.com

Back to top

Sales Contacts
Singapore, Middle East, and India

1401 Burris Road, Newton, NC 28658 USA
Phone: 1-800-624-3411 or (828)-465-0352
Fax: (828)-464-8993
info@smwpc.com

Paige Martin, Commercial Manager, SGI
Phone: 1-828-695-2703
pmartin@smwpc.com

Keisha Lowman - Inside Sales Representative - Singapore & India
Phone: 1-800-624-3411 or 1-828-695-2723
klowman@smwpc.com

Regina Munday - Inside Sales Representative - Middle East
Phone: 1-800-624-3411 or 1-828-695-2709
rmunday@smwpc.com

Back to top

Sales Contacts
Europe and Africa

Holmer Road, Hereford, Herefordshire HR4 9SL England

Mike Williams - Commercial Manager - Europe
Phone: +44 (0) 1432 382662
mwilliams@smwpc.com

Back to top

China Contacts

First Name

Last Name

Company

Title

City

Country

Email

Phone

Message to us